Jon's FOSS Blog

Anything networking, programming, crypto, and security related

Quick Blog Summary

Coding:
  To-Be-Posted-Later-QuickChatr [PHP / Python && Postfix / Apache]
  Secure File Site [PHP]
  RADIUS/SSH OTP [Python / C]
  HTML Char Escape [Python]
Configs:
  OpenSSH Setup Simple Firewall SSH Tunnel
  FreeRADIUS Setup CA Capture
  Network Setup
Written:
  Seneca College – Secure LAN Communication [Thesis]
  Seneca College – Teaching Hacking [Paper]
  ARM Assembly – Basic Introduction [Post]
Random:
  Seneca Summary   /   What Motivates Us   /   Office Space   /   About Me!
One response to “Quick Blog Summary

  1. battlefield 4 hack January 11, 2014 at 04:07

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your
    blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love
    the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

